Subscribe to more awesome content!

Live Webinar: The Total Economic Impact of Auth0

Presented by Forrester Consulting

Date: March 13, 2018

When moving to an identity-as-a-service platform, many organizations struggle to find the return of the investment. Forrester Consulting created the Total Economic Impact of Auth0 report to demonstrate, justify, and realize the potential benefits and significant ROI and significant savings over building and maintaining authentication in-house.

Join this webinar, presented by Forrester Consulting and Auth0, an identity platform that helps companies including Atlassian, VMware and Mazda modernize their identity systems without compromising on speed, security or innovation. We’ll showcase the specific metrics used to quantify identity costs and share customer stories their realized value.

WHEN: Tuesday – March 13, 2018
9am PST (Seattle) / 12pm EST (New York) / 4pm GMT (London)

*By registering, you are authorizing Auth0 to send you information related to this webinar and other content, special offers and events. You may opt out at any time using the link in each email.