Resources

How Cimpress Uses Identity to Drive Digital Agility and Growth - Opt 2

Aug

05

August 5th,
10:00 PM (GMT+00:00)

About this Upcoming Webinar

Technological progress and change are guaranteed, and the possibilities for modernization have never been more exciting, with thousands of microservices and API based projects.

But the future of your business will not build itself. And adaptability and resiliency will not happen on their own. Where change is the only constant, an adaptable and resilient platform must be purpose-built.

Join us for a live, fireside chat on Wednesday, August 5, to learn how Cimpress ーmass customization leader with businesses like Vistaprint, BuildASign and WIRmachenDRUCK ー flipped their thinking with identity and built in adaptability to better respond to change with Auth0, an extensible identity, security, and access management foundation.

Ryan Breen, Director, API Management, Cimpress and Brandon Vella, Enterprise Account Executive, Auth0 will discuss:

  • The technical and business strategy changes Vistaprint made in response to COVID-19 and how identity supported the rapid launch of Vistaprint.com/masks
  • How Cimpress scaled and evolved identity through standardization
  • How identity is poised to fuel future innovation at Cimpress and key considerations for organizations at different stages of growth

Wednesday - August 5, 2020 (August 6 for Sydney)
Option 1 - 4pm (London) / 11am (New York) / 8am (Seattle)
Option 2 - 6pm (New York) / 3pm (Seattle) / 8am (Sydney)

Hosted By

hosted

Auth0

Spread the word

  • Share How Cimpress Uses Identity to Drive Digital Agility and Growth - Opt 2
  • Share How Cimpress Uses Identity to Drive Digital Agility and Growth - Opt 2
  • Share How Cimpress Uses Identity to Drive Digital Agility and Growth - Opt 2

Upcoming Webinars

Never Compromise

The identity platform for your evolving product needs