Resources

How Development Teams Purchase SaaS - Session 2

Dec

10

December 10th,
2:00 AM (GMT+00:00)

About this Upcoming Webinar

Live Webinar: How Development Teams Purchase Saas

Over the last decade, most organizations have transformed into software companies. As Marc Andreesen famously said, “Software is eating the world, in all sectors. In the future, every company will become a software company.” Additionally, you often hear expressions like “in the application economy, software developers reign supreme.”

And yet, there is still a persistent stereotype that executive management holds all of the power in how organizations evaluate and purchase technology. We wondered: is this still true?

Join Auth0 and Bessemer as we unpack the new insights that surfaced from a survey run in partnership with SD Times from over 350 developers, managers, and executives in application development across the globe. These trends unveiled:

  • The balance of power in evaluating and purchasing technology platforms
  • The importance of SaaS components and their impact on innovation
  • How leaders can use these insights to inform the right approach to their digital strategy

Don’t miss Shiven Ramji, Chief Product Officer, Auth0 and Ethan Kurzweil, Partner, Bessemer Venture Partner, for this fast-paced, expert discussion of the key findings and implications for the next wave of software innovation.

When: Wednesday, December 9th
6pm (Seattle) / 1pm (Sydney - Thursday, Dec 10th)

If you’re not able to attend this time, we also have a earlier live session at 9am (Seattle)/ 12pm (New York) / 5pm (London)

Hosted By

hosted

Auth0

Spread the word

  • Share How Development Teams Purchase SaaS - Session 2
  • Share How Development Teams Purchase SaaS - Session 2
  • Share How Development Teams Purchase SaaS - Session 2

Never Compromise

The identity platform for your evolving product needs