Auth0 Logo

How Identity Management drives Cloud innovation (with AWS & Nordcloud)

Jul

13

July 13th

09:00 AM (GMT+00:00)

About this upcoming-webinar

Tuesday, 13th July at 10:00am BST / 11:00am CEST (1 hour)

According to an IDSA survey of 502 security decision makers, 79% of organizations have experienced an identity-related security breach in the last two years.

Given the rapid rise in remote working and business migration to cloud-based apps, this is only a problem that is going to get worse. For organizations to meet the growing demands of cloud-based computing, they will need to ensure they have a robust, scalable IAM solution, but how?

In this webinar, Rob Hale, EMEA Cyber Security at AWS and Tobias Urban, Solutions Engineer at Auth0 will explain how, as demands for the cloud grow, identity-as-a-service will be key to managing the challenges of secure access and frictionless digital experiences. You will also be hearing from one of AWS and Auth0's customers, Nordcloud, who will share their journey so far with Auth0 and how they are leveraging the solution in their SaaS platforms.

Join this webinar as we cover:

  • Key points of security in the cloud
  • How to use the cloud to simplify and improve your security posture
  • Key identity management challenges that organizations face
  • Nordcloud - Key learnings from integrating an Identity Management layer into highly distributed serverless platform and high velocity teams

Hosted By

hosted

Auth0

Spread the word

  • Share How Identity Management drives Cloud innovation (with AWS & Nordcloud)
  • Share How Identity Management drives Cloud innovation (with AWS & Nordcloud)
  • Share How Identity Management drives Cloud innovation (with AWS & Nordcloud)