Auth0 Logo

2021 Auth0 State of Secure Identity Report

Jun

24

June 24th

03:00 PM (GMT+00:00)

About this upcoming-webinar

Digital identities control access to an ever-growing number of applications, services, and critical systems. This makes identity an interesting attack vector for threat actors, and highlights the importance of authentication and authorization in preserving trust and security.

The 2021 Auth0 State of Secure Identity report highlights the latest trends in identity security, including what types of attacks Auth0 has observed, the characteristics of these attacks, what industries are most affected, and the adoption rates for identity protection technologies.

During this webinar, we’ll provide greater insight into which industries are:

  • Most highly targeted by credential stuffing attacks
  • Most highly targeted by SQL injection attacks
  • Leading the way in MFA adoption to improve overall security posture

We’ll also shed light on: fake account creation, MFA bypass attacks, and what defensive measures are being adopted to combat these identity security threats.

This session takes place at 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST.

We have a later session in the day at 4pm PDT | 7pm EDT | 9am AEST (June 25th).

Hosted By

hosted

Auth0

Spread the word

  • Share 2021 Auth0 State of Secure Identity Report
  • Share 2021 Auth0 State of Secure Identity Report
  • Share 2021 Auth0 State of Secure Identity Report