Manage Users Using the Dashboard

You can use the Dashboard to manage your users. To begin, go to Dashboard > User Management > Users. This is where you create, view, modify, or delete users.

Limited Access

Your Auth0 subscription plan and the login method you choose can affect feature availability. To learn more, read:

By default, user profile attributes provided by identity providers other than Auth0 (such as Google, Facebook, Twitter) are not directly editable because they are updated from the identity provider each time the user logs in.

To be able to edit the name, nickname, given_name, family_name, or picture root attributes on the normalized user profile, you must configure your connection sync with Auth0 so that user attributes will be updated from the identity provider only on user profile creation. These root attributes will then be available to be edited individually or by bulk imports

To learn how to manage Auth0 Dashboard access for your team members, read Manage Dashboard Access.

Learn more