Manage User Access to Applications
All users associated with a single Auth0 tenant are shared between the tenant's applications (and therefore have access to the applications).
To keep users separate and restrict their access, we recommend that you create an additional tenant with applications you want groups of users to access.
To restrict users' access to certain applications, you can use rules.
Inside a rule, the
context.clientIDvariables are available to check which application the user is using for login.
To restrict users from applications by configuring a new connection and only giving access to a specific application.
Go to Dashboard > Authentication > Social and click on a connection.
On the Applications tab, enable/disable applications.
To disable users' access to your applications, you can block and unblock users in the Dashboard.