Cancelling Your Auth0 Subscription

If you wish to cancel your Auth0 subscription, you have two options:

  1. Downgrade a paid subscription to a free subscription;
  2. Close your Auth0 account.

Downgrade a Paid Subscription to a Free Subscription

  1. Log in to the Auth0 Management Dashboard.
  2. Click on your username in the top right corner to bring up the associated dropdown box.

  1. Select Account Settings.
  2. On the Account Settings page, click on the Subscription tab.

  1. On the Subscription tab, scroll down to the box associated with the Free plan and click Checkout.

  1. To confirm your subscription change, click Subscribe Now.

Close Your Auth0 Account

This action cannot be undone.

  1. Log in to the Auth0 Management Dashboard.
  2. Click on your username in the top right corner to bring up the associated dropdown box.

  1. Select Account Settings.
  2. On the Account Settings page is open, click on the Advanced tab.

  1. Scroll down to the Danger Zone at the bottom of the page, and click Delete.