Customize Blocked Account Emails

When Auth0 sends an email to a user to notify them of the breached password block action, the message contains a link to re-enable the origin of the request.

Auth0 never blocks the user itself, just the attempts from the suspicious origin.

The email sent to the user looks like this:

Email Example

You can customize the template used for this message on the Dashboard under Emails > Templates > Blocked Account Email.

Keep reading