Delete Users

  1. Go to the Dashboard > User Management - Users.

    Auth0 Dashboard List of Users

  2. Click the name of the user you want to delete.

  3. On the Details tab, scroll to the bottom, next to Delete user, and click Delete.

    A popup will warn you that the action cannot be undone and prompt you to confirm that you want to delete the user. Click the Yes, Delete It button to confirm. This will permanently delete the user.