Block and Unblock Users

You can use the Dashboard to restrict a specific user's access to your application.

Block a user

To disable a user's access to your apps, you can block the user in the Dashboard:

  1. Go to the Users page in the Dashboard
  2. Click the name of the user you want to block
  3. When the User Details page opens, click the "Actions" button.
  4. Select Block User from the dropdown menu.

Block a User

If a blocked user tries to access an application, they will see the error message user is blocked.

Unblock a user

To reinsate a user's access to your apps, you can unblock the user in the Dashboard:

  1. Go to the Users page in the Dashboard.
  2. Click the name of the user you want to unblock.
  3. When the User Details page opens, click the Actions button.
  4. Select Unblock User from the dropdown menu.

Unblock a User

Keep reading