Delete Users

  1. To permanently delete a user, navigate to the Users page in the Dashboard.

  2. Click the name of the user you want to delete.

  3. When the User Details page opens, click the Actions button.

  4. Select Delete User from the dropdown menu.

Delete a User

A popup will warn you that the action cannot be undone and prompt you to confirm that you want to delete the user.

  1. Click the Yes, Delete It button to confirm. This will permanently delete the user.

Keep reading