This guide will show you how to remove an application using Auth0's Dashboard. This task can also be performed using the Management API.
- Navigate to the Applications page in the Auth0 Dashboard, and click the name of the Application to view.
- Scroll to the bottom of the Settings page, locate the Danger Zone, click Delete Application, and confirm. Once confirmed, this operation cannot be undone.